Versions of the Filianic Scriptures

Given recent discussions on Filianic weblogs about differences between versions of the Filianic Scriptures, a list of the texts that appear in each published version may be helpful. There appear to be two distinct groupings: AAV and NCUV/MM. The Myths and Rites of the Madrians (MRM) is no longer available at, but I believe it falls in the second group.

Persephone & Demeter
Persephone and Demeter

  • The Holy Mythos or The Creation & The Mythos of God the Daughter [AAV, NCUV, MM]
  • The Crystal Tablet [NCUV, MM]
  • The Clew of Love (Crystal Tablet 30-52) [AAV]
  • Teachings of the Daughter/Thoughts of the Mind [AAV, NCUV, MM]
  • The Light [NCUV, MM]
  • The Mantle [AAV, NCUV, MM]
  • The Secret of the World [AAV, NCUV, MM]
  • The Sermon of the Apple Seed [AAV, NCUV, MM]
  • The Three Loves [NCUV, MM]
  • The Veil of Matter [NCUV, MM]
  • The Way of Simplicity [AAV, NCUV, MM]
  • On Our Mother’s Love [AAV, NCUV, MM]
  • The Child [NCUV, MM]
  • The Temple of the Heart [AAV, NCUV, MM]
  • The Clew of the Horse [AAV, NCUV, MM]
  • The Heart of Water [AAV, NCUV, MM]
  • The Pillar of Light [AAV, NCUV, MM]
  • Cry Marya [AAV]
  • The Foolish Maiden (deuterocanonical) [NCUV]

AAV: Aristasian Authorized Version
NCUV: New Celestial Union Version
MM: Markus Moessner Manuscript

1 thought on “Versions of the Filianic Scriptures

  1. Pingback: A handy comparison chart of Filianic Scriptures versions | Divine Felicity

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s